Legion of Mary
Miami Regia

O Mary, conceived without sin.
Pray for us who have recourse to you


Florida                                              Back |   Print  |   Bookmark


Florida has approximately 11 Councils with over 150 praesidia, each Comitium/Curia has been categorized under its Diocese.

The State of Florida has 1 Archdiocese and 6 Dioceses

To find out more information about the Dioceses in Florida, click on any one of the Diocese names, to view its web page.

To find the legion of Mary praesidia click on the councils.

Dioceses of Florida Legion of Mary Councils
Archdiocese of Miami FL MMC Broward Curia 
Dade-Broward Jr. Curia 
OLG Haitian Curia
Regina Pacis Comitium (Spanish Praesidia)
Diocese of Orlando FL Orlando Comitium
Diocese of Palm Beach FL West Palm Beach Curia
Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Pensacola Comitium
Diocese of St Augustine FL Jacksonville Comitium
Diocese of St Petersburg FL St. Petersburg Comitium
Diocese of Venice FL Manasota Curia
Southwest Florida Curia



   ↑ Back to Top


"You are a Movement of lay people who propose to make faith the aspiration of your life up to the achievement ofpersonal sanctity."

Pope John Paul II


Legion of Mary Child Safeguarding Policy

The Legion of Mary Child Safeguarding Policy aims to do everything possible to provide a safe environment for children and young people where they are cherished and encouraged to become involved in the life of our Church. 

Legion of Mary's Child Safeguarding Policy